Contact Persons

Olympiapark München GmbH
Spiridon-Louis-Ring 21
D-80809 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89-30 67-0
Fax: +49 (0)89-3067 2222
Email: info@olympiapark.de

 

 

Managing Board

Managing Director:
Marion Schöne
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2000
Email: schoene@olympiapark.de

 

Deputy Managing Director:
Nils Hoch
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2200
Email: hoch@olympiapark.de

Event Management Department

Nils Hoch (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 -  2200
Email: event@olympiapark.de

The Team of Event Planning and Organisation:

Arwed Raab (Senior Project Manager)
Sport

Peter Häberle (Senior Project Manager)
Concerts, Shows, Entertainment

Markus Schnetzer (Project Manager)
Sport, Exhibitions, Corporate Events

Frank Essich (Project Manager)
Internal Events, Exhibitions

Anna Bauer (Project Manager)
Congresses, Exhibitions, Special Events, Corporate Events

Andreas Renner (Project Manager)
O-Ice Sports Centre, O-Tower, WvL-Hall, Leisure Sports

Claudia Costa (Events)
VIP Area, Premiumservice

Marie Pelz (Events)
Filming Permit

Regina Diemer (Events)

Benedikt Happe (Events)

Luis Vierthaler (Trainee)

Julian Ehrt (Trainee)

Johannes Schuster (Sales)
Congresses, Exhibitions, Corporate Events, Shows

On behalf of Olympiapark München GmbH: Udo Michel (Sales)

Communication

Tobias Kohler (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2017
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Alice Kilger
Press/Special Publications
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 -   2016
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Melanie Listl
Advertising/Accreditation (Own Events)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2015
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Nicole Zwetzschke
Advertising Space, Internet Content
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2020
E-Mail: presse@olympiapark.de

Dennis Hergenröder
Social Media
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 -  2018
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Nadine Pöllet
Protocol 
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2007
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

 

 

 

Visitors' Service

Margit Schreib / Eva Graf
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 -  2414 / 2415
Email: besucherservice@olympiapark.de

 

 

 

Technical Departement

Wasem Ajmail (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 3067 - 2517
Email: ajmail@olympiapark.de

Facility Managment:

Franz Wölfl

Technical Support/Events:

Thomas Jorhann (Head of TS/E)

Jürgen Titze

Heinz Richter

Michael Hölzl

Christian Schlenz

Financial Department

Gritt Rödiger-Sattelmair (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2010
EMail: roediger@olympiapark.de


Sachgebietsleiter


Andreas Friedl (EDV/IT)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67  - 2031
EMail: friedl@olympiapark.de

Karin Geyer (Personal)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2413
EMail: geyer@olympiapark.de

Maria Selmaier (Buchhaltung)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2314
EMail: selmaier@olympiapark.de

Markus Glogger (Controlling)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2026
EMail: glogger@olympiapark.de

Hans-Peter Kubala (Einkauf/Services)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2104
EMail: kubala@olympiapark.de

Brigitte Schönwetter (Veranstaltungs-Abrechnung)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2303
EMail: schoenwetter@olympiapark.de

Theresia Werries (Kassen)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2318
EMail: werries@olympiapark.de

Miscellaneous Service Facilities

Arena One GmbH (Catering Service)

Parkring 35
85748 Garching
Tel: +49 (89) 350 948-0
E-Mail: info@arena-one.com

Internet: www.arena-one.com

München Ticket

P.O. Box 20 14 13
D-80014 Munich

Director:
Stephan Rusch
Tel.: +49 (0)89-5481 8181
Internet: www.muenchenticket.de
Email: info@muenchenticket.de