Important: Current information on our corona measuresMore Info

Contact Persons

Olympiapark München GmbH
Spiridon-Louis-Ring 21
D-80809 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89-30 67-0
Fax: +49 (0)89-3067 2222
Email: info@olympiapark.de

 

 

Managing Board

Managing Director:
Marion Schöne
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2000
Email: schoene@olympiapark.de

 

Deputy Managing Director:
Nils Hoch
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2200
Email: hoch@olympiapark.de

Event Management Department/Leasure Sport Facilities

Nils Hoch (Manager)

authorised officer

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 -  2200

Email: event@olympiapark.de

 

The Team of Event Planning and Organisation:

Sport

Arwed Raab (Senior Project Manager) / Klara Rebers / Celina Mendel

Concerts / Shows

Peter Häberle (Senior Project Manager) / Luis Vierthaler (Project Manager) / Frank Essich (Project Manager

Sports / own events

Markus Schnetzer (Project Manager)

own Events

Bendikt Happe (Project Manager) / Julian Ehrt

Congresses, Exhibitions, Special Events, Corporate Events

Anna Bauer (Project Managerin) / Manuela Tontsch

Premiumservice, Filming Permit, Meetings

Claudia Costa (Project Managerin)

Trainees

Julian Ehrt

Felix Röttgers

Sales

Johannes Schuster

Michael Pointner

Leasure Sport Facilities

Visitors Service

Margit Schreib / Eva Graf  

O-Ice Sports Centre, O-Tower

Andreas Renner / Sylvia Scholz / Gerda Bleck

Cashiers

Nicole Danschczyk / Mark Russel / Michaela Müller

Communication/Digital

Tobias Kohler (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2017
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

 

Alice Kilger (Deputy)
Press/Special Publications
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2016
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Julia Senft
Advertising/Accreditation (Own Events)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2015
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Nicole Zwetzschke
Advertising Space, Internet Content
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2020
E-Mail: presse@olympiapark.de

Anja Guder
Social Media
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2018
E-Mail: presse@olympiapark.de

Toni Ehlert
Digital
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 3067 - 2019
E-Mail: presse@olympiapark.de

Technical Departement

Wasem Ajmail (Manager)
Phone: +49 (0)89 3067 - 2517
Email: ajmail@olympiapark.de

 

Facility Managment:

Franz Wölfl

Technical Support / Events:

Thomas Jorhann (Head of TS/E)

Jürgen Titze

Heinz Richter

Michael Hölzl

Christian Schlenz

Project Management / Project Development:

Daniel Kühnlenz

Financial Department

Gritt Rödiger-Sattelmair (Manager)

authorized officer

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2010

EMail: roediger@olympiapark.de


Head of Department

Andreas Friedl (EDV/IT)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67  - 2031
EMail: friedl@olympiapark.de

Karin Geyer (Personal)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2413
EMail: geyer@olympiapark.de

Maria Selmaier (Buchhaltung)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2314
EMail: selmaier@olympiapark.de

Markus Glogger (Controlling)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2026
EMail: glogger@olympiapark.de

Hans-Peter Kubala (Einkauf/Services)

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67 - 2104
EMail: kubala@olympiapark.de

Arena One GmbH (Catering Service)

Parkring 35
85748 Garching
Tel: +49 (89) 350 948-0
E-Mail: info@arena-one.com

Internet: www.arena-one.com

München Ticket

P.O. Box 20 14 13
D-80014 Munich

Director:
Stephan Rusch
Tel.: +49 (0)89-5481 8181
Internet: www.muenchenticket.de
Email: info@muenchenticket.de