Olympiapark München GmbH

Spiridon-Louis-Ring 21
D-80809 Munich
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 30 67-0
Email: info@olympiapark.de


Managing Board

General Manager
Marion Schöne
Email: schoene@olympiapark.de

Deputy General Manager
Nils Hoch
Email: hoch@olympiapark.de


Management Office

Consultant to the General Manager
Sarah-Maria Kieferle (born Galonska)
Email: kieferle@olympiapark.de


Sustainability

Sustainability Manager  
Laura Herzog
Email: herzog@olympiapark.de


Event & Sales / Leisure & Tourism Facilities

Nils Hoch
Management/ Authorised signatory

Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-22 01
E-Mail: veranstaltungen@olympiapark.de

Senior Project Manager Sports Events / Deputy Head 
Arwed Raab 

Senior Project Manager Concerts & Shows
Peter Häberle

Project Manager Concerts & Shows
Klara Rebers / Frank Essich / Stefano Corti

Project Manager Sports & Own Events 
Markus Schnetzer / Luis Vierthaler / Benedikt Happe

Junior Project Manager Sports & Own Events
Emily Richarz

Senior Project Manager Congresses, Exhibitions, Corporate Events 
Anna Bauer

Project Manager Congresses, Exhibitions, Corporate Events  
Manuela Scholz (born Tontsch)

Project Manager Events  
Marilena Hofmann

Project Manager Filming Permits, Premium & VIP Events
Claudia Costa

Head of Sales 
Johannes Schuster

Sales Manager
Michael Pointner

Head of Visitor Service 
Mirjana Rusch

Visitor Service & Sightseeing Tours 
Laurin Breiter

New Business & Tourism Facilities
Margit Schreib

Head of Administration Olympic Tower & Ice Sports Center
Andreas Renner

Office Administration Olympic Tower
Sylvia Scholz 

Head of Cash Management 
Nicole Danschczyk

Deputy Head of Cash Management 
Mark Russel

Cash Management
Michaela Müller

Operations Manager SoccArena
Spyridon Rentzepoglou 

Apprentice
Mohammad Majd Bakar


Communication/Digital Media

Management
Tobias Kohler
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-20 17
Email: presse@olympiapark.de

Press/Special Publications / Deputy Head
Alice Kilger

Marketing Events & Media Operations
Melanie Listl

Advertising & Website-Content
Nicole Zwetzschke 

Brand & Marketing
Maximilian Seidl

Digital Products & Transformation
Toni Ehlert

Social Media
Nicola Gehringer


Technical Department

N. N. (Management)


Project Management and Development / Deputy Head
Daniel Kühnlenz
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-25 17

Head of Technical Property Management
Franz Wölfl

Technical Property Management - Operations Manager
Ulrich Bodammer / Thomas Hutter / Adrian Geyer

Head of Technical Support Events
Thomas Jorhann 

Technical Project Manager 
Michael Hölzl 

Technical Support Events - Engineer on Duty
Heinz Richter / Jürgen Titze / Christian Schlenz


Financial Department

Business Administration Lead
Gritt Rödiger-Sattelmair
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-20 10
Email: roediger@olympiapark.de 

Head of EDP / IT
Andreas Friedl
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-20 31
Email: friedl@olympiapark.de 

Head of Human Resources
Karin Geyer 
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-24 13
Email: geyer@olympiapark.de

Head of Accounting
Maria Selmaier  
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-23 14
Email: selmaier@olympiapark.de

Head of Accounting
Antje Rauwolf 
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-24 12
Email: rauwolf@olympiapark.de 

Deputy Head of Accounting
Tanja Fischer 
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-21 20
Email: fischer@olympiapark.de  

Head of Controlling
Markus Glogger
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-20 26
Email: glogger@olympiapark.de 

Head of Event Billing
Annett Thormann
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-23 04
Email: thormann@olympiapark.de 

Deputy Head of Event Billing
Petra Hammann
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-23 05
Email: hammann@olympiapark.de

Head of Purchasing & Services
Renate Herre
Phone: +49 89 / 30 67-21 05
Email: herre@olympiapark.de


DO & CO Gastronomie GmbH

Parkring 35
85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 / 350 948-0

Web: www.arena-one.com
Email: info@arena-one.com


München Ticket GmbH

Seidlstraße 30
80335 Munich

Geschäftsführer
Stephan Rusch

Web: www.muenchenticket.de
Email: info@muenchenticket.de